TEMPORARY BUS ROUTE

JUNIORS ROUTE

ROUTE – B
SEETHAMMAPETA – Ganesh
Temple - Starts at 8.50 am
TILAK – 8.50 am
LIC BUILDING - 8.50 am
R K FAMILY STORES – 8.50 am
PEN SCHOOL – 8.55 am
JAGADAMBA – Opp Dhawala
Medicals - 8.55 am
GREEN PARK - 9.00 am
SEVEN HILLS JN – 9.00 am
SIRIPURAM – 9.05 am
OLD CBI – 9.05 am
VISAKHA EYE HOSPITAL – 9.10 am
PEDAWALTAIR – 9.10 am
LAWSONS BAY COLONY – 9.10 am
USHODAYA JN – 9.15 am
MVP POST OFFICE – 9.15 am
MVP MAIN CIRCLE – 9.15 am
VIJAYA HOSPITAL – 9.20 am
TEJA APARTMENTS – 9.20 am
HANUMANTHAWAKA – 9.25 am
DAIRY FORM - (RTC Bus stop)
9.25 am
GVPW – 10.00 am

ALL THE STUDENTS ARE REQUESTED TO BE STAY AT THE RESPECTIVE STOPS 5 MINUTES BEFORE THE SCHEDULED TIME ANNOUNCED

TEMPORARY BUS ROUTE

JUNIORS ROUTE

JUNIORS ROUTE

N A D – Opp NSTL – Starts at 8.50 am

R & B - 8.50 am

PUNJAB HOTEL - 8.50 am

MURALINAGAR - 8.55 am

V TOWN – 8.55 am

URVASHI – 9.00 am

KANCHARAPALEM – 9.00 am

TATICHETLA PALEM – 9.00 am

PORT HOSPITAL - 9.05 am

AKKAYYAPALEM HIGHWAY - 9.05 am

IV TOWN POLICE STN JN - 9.05 am

GURUDWARA - 9.05 am

MADDILAPALEM - 9.10 am

ISUKATHOTA - 9.10 am

VENKOJIPALEM – opp Petrol Bunk

9.15 am

GVPW – 10.00 am

ALL THE STUDENTS ARE REQUESTED TO BE STAY AT THE RESPECTIVE STOPS 5 MINUTES BEFORE THE SCHEDULED TIME ANNOUNCED